常見問題

您可以通過我們的在線商店購買Modus的產品,該商店將接受PayPal,MasterCard和Visa付款。
您也可以通過我們的在線商店下訂單,並選擇銀行轉賬或支票付款選項。 我們收到您的付款後,我們會安排免費送貨到您的地址。

當然,您可以隨時給我們打電話,或者發送電子郵件給我們購買Modus的產品。

你永遠無法完全消除環境中的塵蟎。 但是,您可以防止它們靠近您的床或沙發。 塵蟎控制器和噴霧可以控制塵蟎粘在你的床,地毯,沙發上。

HEPA非常有效地過濾空氣中的不同顆粒,如塵埃,花粉,細菌和病毒。 同樣,對於氣體污染物,如氣味和煙霧,以及其他揮發性有機化合物,除了HEPA過濾器外,還可以使用活性炭過濾器從空氣中除去。

否。使用HEPA過濾介質製造過濾器並不等同於真正符合HEPA效率要求的過濾器。 必須由獨立的測試中心根據HEPA效率標準對產品和過濾器進行詳細測試。

除了與其製造商具有不同等級的HEPA介質之外,HEPA介質需要精確地粘合到過濾器框架上,如果處理不當可能導致洩漏。 空氣淨化器和過濾器框架之間的洩漏將影響過濾過程的性能,因此無法達到真正的HEPA效率所需的結果。

0.3微米粒徑被稱為HEPA過濾介質的“最具穿透力的粒子尺寸(MPPS)”。 它近似於捕獲過濾器最難的粒徑。 顆粒尺寸大於或小於0.3微米的效率通常大於99.7%,因為較大的顆粒更容易被HEPA介質捕獲或攔截; 而較小的顆粒通常缺乏足夠的質量來穿透介質。

最好將空氣淨化器放在您將花費大部分時間的地方。 在家裡,最好將它放在臥室內,靠近床。 在辦公室,您可以將它放在桌子旁邊或櫃子頂部。

Scroll to Top

Frequently Asked Questions

You can buy Modus’ product through our online shop, which will accept PayPal, MasterCard, and Visa as payment.
You can also place an order through our online shop as well, and select Bank Transfer or Cheque as payment option. Once we have received your payment, we will arrange free delivery to your address.

Of course, you can always call us, whatsapp us, or send us an email to purchase Modus’ product.

You can never fully eliminate dust mites from the environment. However, you can prevent them from getting close to your bed or sofa. Dust mites controller and spray can control dust mite from sticking to your bed, carpet, sofa.

HEPA is very effective in arresting different particles from air, such as dust miles, pollen, bacteria, and viruses. However, for gas pollutants such as odor and smoke, and other volatile organic compounds, you can use activated carbon filter for removal from the air, in addition to a HEPA filter.

No. Manufacturing a filter with HEPA filter media is not equal to a filter that truly meets HEPA efficiency requirements. Detailed testing on the product and filter must be performed by independent testing centre, based on the HEPA efficiency standards.

Apart from the HEPA media that have different grades from their manufacturers, HEPA media needs to be glued precisely to the filter frame and may cause leakage if not handled properly. Leaks between the air purifier and the filter frame will affect the performance of the filtration process and therefore not able to achieve a result require for true HEPA efficiency.

0.3 micron particle size is known as the “Most penetrating paricle size (MPPS)” for the HEPA filter media. It approximates the most difficult particle size for a filter to capture. The efficiency of particles size larger or smaller than 0.3 micron is typically greater than 99.7%, as larger particles are more easily trapped or intercepted by the HEPA media; whereas smaller particles are usually have lack sufficient mass to penetrate the media.

It is best to place your air purifier to where you will spend most of your time. At home, it is might be best to place it inside your bedroom, close to your bed. In the office, you can place it next to your desk or top of the cabinet.

Scroll to Top