處理塵蟎問題

塵蟎是引致過敏和哮喘最常見的致敏原,這些微小的生物以人類和動物的死皮以及某些類型的黴菌為食。徹底根除家中的塵蟎是困難的,但有辦法減輕對他們的過敏反應的影響。

電子塵蟎控制器

電子塵蟎控制器已被臨床證明可減輕塵蟎過敏和哮喘症狀。控制器產生聽不見的超聲波,干擾塵蟎的繁殖和餵食週期。控制器不使用任何化學物質,其超聲波不能被人或寵物感受到。一個控制器可以覆蓋面積達900平方呎。

售價: HK $580

意大利製造

蟎可敵天然噴霧

這種清潔噴霧劑使用楝樹種子的天然提取物,這種提取物經過醫學證明可以清除過敏原,包括塵蟎的食物來源和排泄物。噴霧劑還含有其他非刺激性和非致敏性天然物質,不會造成污漬。它可以提供長達12個月的保護。

售價: HK $390

德國製造

抗塵蟎保護套

此系列保護套有助於減少床上的塵蟎致敏原。研究表明,患有哮喘的兒童使用防塵蟎保護套時需要較少哮喘藥物。所採用的物料在防塵及防塵蟎方面是有效的屏障,但同時可讓空氣及濕氣通過,提供舒適的一夜睡眠。

售價: HK $270

物料來美國

FABER過敏測試

如果您懷疑您或您的家人患有過敏症,但您不確定是什麼導致的,FABER血液檢是找出問題的最佳方法。

FABER血液測試是歐盟批准的第三代過敏測試,它包括了150種不同的食物、昆蟲、吸入物和動物過敏原,只需抽取4-6ml的血液樣本。對濕疹患者尤其有效。

FABER測試由KSENA Healthcare 提供。

Scroll to Top

Dust Mites Allergy

Dust mites are one of the most common triggers for allergies and asthma. These tiny creatures feed on skin shed by humans and animals, and on some types of mould. It’s difficult to completely eradicate dust mites from your home, but there are ways to lessen the effects of allergic reactions to them.

Dust Mite Controller

The electronic dust mite controller has been clinically proven to reduce symptoms of dust mite allergies and asthma. The controller produces inaudible ultrasound waves that interfere with dust mites’ breeding and feeding cycles. The controller does not use any chemical substances, and its ultrasounds cannot be detected by people or pets. One controller can cover an area of up to 900 square feet.

Price: HKD$580
Made in Italy

Mites Out Natural Cleansing Spray

This cleansing spray uses natural extracts from the seeds of the Neem tree. This extract has been medically proven to clean away allergens, including dust mites’ food sources and excrement. The spray also contains other natural substances that are non-irritating and non-allergenic, and do not cause stains. It can provide protection for up to 12 months.

Price: HKD$390
Made in Germany

Dust Mite Pillow Cover

This barrier pillow cover helps to prevent dust mites residing in your pillow. Studies have shown that children suffering from asthma require less asthma medicine when they use dust-mite-deterring pillow covers. These act as an effective barrier against dust and dust mites, but are breathable, allowing air and moisture to pass through and providing a comfortable night’s sleep.

Price: HKD$210
Fabric from USA

FABER Allergy Testing

If you suspect that you or a member of your family is suffering from allergies, but you’re not sure what’s causing a reaction, a FABER blood test is the best way to find out

The FABER blood test is a European-Union-approved third-generation allergy test. It test for 150 different food, insect, inhalant and animal allergens, and only requires a blood sample of 4–6ml. It’s especially effective for patients with atopic dermatitis.

Please contact us for more details.

Scroll to Top