無滲漏過濾

為了使空氣淨化機有效運作,空氣必須通過過濾網。目前市場上的許多產品都聲稱擁有HEPA級過濾效能,但在設計中未能完全密封,使它們不能達到HEPA的過濾效率。

Roomaid 配有Amaircare品牌獨特的Perfect-Seal HEPA技術,令淨化機所抽進的所有空氣都經過過濾,性能更佳。空氣淨化機捕獲的空氣污染物可 “一次性” 全部過濾。 這可允許Roomaid在測量出氣口時實現 “零顆粒”。 在清潔空氣釋放前,細菌,病毒和過敏原都會被Roomaid過濾掉。

產品功能

輕便節能

重量只有2公斤

並且易於攜帶。使用12V DC,功率僅為 5,耗電少於為大部份智能手機充電。

Snap-ON過濾器外殼

容易彈出

主過濾網很容易拆出,方便更換。

三層過濾

過濾99.97%的致敏源

第一階段前置濾網捕捉較大顆粒,第二階段HEPA過濾網去除有害和刺激性顆粒,第三階段VOC過濾網吸收化學/氣體污染物。

直流風機

高效能,低成本

低運行成本進行空氣淨化,並儘量減少電力消耗。

精鋼結構及熱烤粉末塗裝

耐用,持久

結構及塗層持久耐用,不會產生化學氣體,表裡如一地提供清潔空氣。

升級VOC過濾層

更佳的過濾水準

另購的活性碳罐可大大增加吸收氣體污染物的能力。

空氣淨化機免費試用

如果你想在決定購買之前體驗空氣淨化機為你帶來的效果,Modus可以提供Amaircare HEPA空氣淨化機給你作一星期免費試用,看看是否能滿足你的需求。

產品規格

性能

建議使用面積  200 – 300 平方英尺
尺寸  22 厘米直徑 x 19 厘米高度
重量  2 公斤
HEPA過濾網面積   17 平方英尺
輸出風量  40 CFM
能量消耗  5 瓦特
噪音水平  40 分貝

過濾網更換時間

初效過濾網 12 個月
HEPA 過濾網 24 個月
活性炭過濾網 12 個月
升級活性炭過濾罐  12 個月
黑色
香港零售價:$2,380 港元

關於Amaircare

Amaircare的HEPA空氣淨化機是在加拿大密西沙加的工廠自行設計和製造。為了超越行業標準並確保效率,每個組件都在裝運前由技術熟練的技術人員進行組裝和測試。當Amaircare產品到達你手上前,已經過嚴格的質量測試,所以你可以信賴其性能。

Modus Hong Kong Limited是Amaircare空氣淨化機在香港市場的獨家代理。如果您需要更換過濾器或空氣淨化機的維護服務,我們將竭誠為您服務。我們為Roomaid, 1100, 2500 和 3000型號提供過濾器更換。
 
所有過濾器均由Amaircare的加拿大工廠直接生產,並在出廠前進行過濾性能測試。 您可以通過Modus購買過濾器,我們將提供免費送貨服務。 如果您有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

Leak-Free Filtration

For an air purifier to work effectively, air must pass through the filter.  Many products on the market today claim HEPA-grade filtration, but with unsealed leaks in designs, they don’t meet true HEPA efficiency requirements.

The Roomaid is fitted with Amaircare’s own Perfect-Seal HEPA Technology, leading to no leaks and greater performance.  Air pollutants that are captured by the air purifier are filtered through in “one pass”.  This allows the Roomaid to achieve a “zero particle count” upon measuring the air outlet.  Bacteria, viruses, and allergens are all filtered through by the Roomaid before clean air is release out.

Product Features

Lightweight and Power Efficient

Weights just 2kg

and easy to move around. Consume just 5W power from 12V DC source, less than charging the smartphone.

Snap-ON Filter Housing

Easy to pop off

Main filter cartridge is easy to pop off, providing access to change the third-stage filter.

3-Stage Filtration

Filter 99.97% of allergens

Captures large particulate with the first stage prefilter, harmful and irritating particulate with the second stage HEPA filter and chemical/gas pollution with the third stage VOC filter.

DC Motor

A low running cost

Cleans the air at a low running cost and minimal drain on electrical resources.

teel Construction & Baked Thermoset Powder Finish

Durable, long-lasting

Durable, long-lasting housing that doesn’t off-gas chemicals, true to the integrity of providing clean air.

Optional VOC Filter Upgrade

Upgrade your filter

Canister will dramatically increase the capacity for capturing chemical pollution.

Air Purifier Free Trial

If you want to try the air purifying experience before the purchase of air purifier, Modus provides one week free trial of our Amaircare HEPA air purifier and see if it meets your need of purifying the air of your daily environment.

Specification

Performance

Recommended area 200 – 300 sq ft.
 Size  22cm Diameters x 19cm Height.
 Weight  2kgs
 HEPA Filter area  17 sq ft.
 Air Flow   40CFM
 Power Consumption  5 Watts
 Noise Level  40dbs

Recommend Filter Usage

Pre-filter 12 months
HEPA filter 24 months
Activated Carbon inner filter  12 months
Optional VOC Canister 12 months
White
Black
HK Retail Price: $2,380

About Amaircare

Amaircare’s HEPA air filtration products are designed and manufactured at their own facility in Mississauga, Canada. To exceed industry standards and ensure efficiency, each and every component is assembled and tested by a skilled technician before being shipped. By the time an Amaircare product arrives in your home, it has been rigorously tested for quality assurance, so you can trust its performance.

Modus Hong Kong Limited is the exclusive distributor of Amaircare Air Purifiers for the Hong Kong Market.  If you need replacement filters or maintenance services for the air purifiers, we are here to serve you.  We provide filter replacement for the Roomaid, 1100, 2500 and 3000 models.

All filters are directly from Amaircare’s Canada Factory, and are tested for its filtration performance before shipped out.  You can purchase the filters through Modus, and we will deliver the filter to you free of charge.  If you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime.